World Map

Have any plugin suggestions or ways to rearrange things please list them here. We are open minded and will leave feedback,

Moderators: ModTrainee, Sentry, PeaceKeeper

Jdcruiser
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Feb 10, 2015 12:02 am
MineCraft User Name: Jdcruiser

World Map

Post by Jdcruiser » Mon Feb 16, 2015 12:12 am

Hi, i was just wondering if u could refresh or reload the world map because when i get on and look for my town or just around i cant find anything and everything i see is like on top of our cords, r we in a different world or am i just going crazy? plz write back at earliest time

User avatar
dpheonix68
MC Admin
Posts: 190
Joined: Sun Aug 07, 2011 1:04 am
MineCraft User Name: Pheonix_Atredes

Re: World Map

Post by dpheonix68 » Mon Feb 16, 2015 7:36 am

Map default is main world your towns in phantom

Jdcruiser
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Feb 10, 2015 12:02 am
MineCraft User Name: Jdcruiser

Re: World Map

Post by Jdcruiser » Tue Feb 17, 2015 10:36 pm

Thanks for clearing that up!

Post Reply